CONTACT US

Phone: 813-837-7826

Toll-Free: 1-800-282-9193

Fax: 813-837-7979

4210 W Bay Villa Ave

Tampa, FL 33611

Email: information@fimcvi.org

Kay Ratzlaff

Supervisor

kratzlaff@fimcvi.org

Kathee Cagle

Accountant

kcagle@fimcvi.org

Processes textbook and APH orders, student registration, and Annual Census

Hayley Locker

Braille Specialist

hlocker@fimcvi.org

Cheri Hart

Statewide Educational Specialist for the Visually Impaired

chart@fimcvi.org

QPVI Facilitator

Liz Anderson

Program Coordinator

eanderson@fimcvi.org

Diana Przeslawski

Secretary

dprzeslawski@fimcvi.org

Coordinates Scholastic Book Program

Dianna Moyer

Accessible Media Producer

dmoyer@fimcvi.org

Large Print Production

Sue Glaser

Statewide Educational Specialist for the Visually Impaired

sglaser@fimcvi.org

Student and Family Events Coordinator

Denise Battle

Manager, Shipping and Receiving

dbattle@fimcvi.org

Brailler requests

Colleen Mulachey

Control Clerk

cmulcahey@fimcvi.org

Processes loan library and inservice credit requests upon approval

Andrea Wallace

Statewide Educational Specialist for the Visually Impaired

awallace@fimcvi.org

Loan Library Coordinator

Kathy Kremplewski

Braille and Accessible Assessments Specialist

kkremplewski@fimcvi.org

Assists with creation of accessible versions of the FSA, FSAA, and EOCs

Have Questions or Suggestions?

  • FIMC-VI Facebook
  • FIMC-VI Twitter
  • Instagram Coming Soon

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com