CONTACT US

                                                                                                                                                                                    

Have Questions or Suggestions?

Required

Namerequired
First Name
Last Name
0 / 1000

 

 

 

 

 

Our offices are open 7:30am-5:30pm EST
Monday-Friday

Phone: 813-837-7826

Fax: 813-837-7979

Address: 1208 Wishing Well Way
                 Tampa, FL 33619

Emailinformation@fimcvi.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Liz Anderson

Supervisor

eanderson@fimcvi.org

Vacant

Program Coordinator

 

Denise Battle

Manager, Shipping
and Receiving

dbattle@fimcvi.org

Brailler requests

Kathee Cagle

Accountant

kcagle@fimcvi.org

Processes textbook and APH orders,
student registration, and Annual Census

Diana Przeslawski

Secretary

dprzeslawski@fimcvi.org

Coordinates Scholastic Book Program

Colleen Mulachey

Control Clerk

cmulcahey@fimcvi.org

Processes loan library and inservice credit requests upon approval

Hayley Locker

Braille Specialist

hlocker@fimcvi.org

Coordinates the Prison Braille Program

Dianna Moyer

Accessible Media Producer

dmoyer@fimcvi.org

Large Print Production

Andrea Wallace

Statewide Educational
Specialist for the
Visually Impaired

awallace@fimcvi.org

Coordinates the Loan Library

Cheri Hart

Statewide Educational
Specialist for the
Visually Impaired

chart@fimcvi.org

QPVI Facilitator

Sue Glaser

Statewide Educational
Specialist for the
Visually Impaired

sglaser@fimcvi.org

Student and Family Events Coordinator

Kathy Kremplewski

Braille and Accessible Assessments Specialist

kkremplewski@fimcvi.org

Assists with creation of accessible versions of statewide assessments